Acid Apocalypse

shoulder

Nuestro antropófago cocinero Simón pasa las noches en vela meditando en acido y fumando maría.
Esta mañana nos sorprendió con una pregunta:

¿Alguien sabe qué hay que hacer para conocer al Dalai Lama?.
¿Buscar el paraíso del Islam necesito conocer al ayatolá Ali Jamenei?
Hoy me he levantado espiritual, deseando irme al Tibet, o peregrinar a La Meca pero me parece que por allí huele a pie rancio por la cantidad de sandalias abandonadas que se ven.

La felicidad requiere una toma de conciencia y una ruptura con las ideas nefastas que en estos tiempos nos acechan desde la televisión.

¡OMMMMMMMMMM!…….

    • cure
    • 31 de enero de 2011

    As far as me being a member here, I am glad though that I am a member. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in the discussion of the post, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all intellectuals.
    You should consider starting an monthly news letter. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, I unfortunately had some problems printing this artcle out, The print formating looks a little screwed over, something you might want to look into.
    This was very informative. Keep up with good posts.
    Yups, this is a problem that most people today face.Thanks for your great post.
    Finding this site made all the work I did to find it look like nothing. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this detailed analysis of the subject. I ate every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
    I ran into this page mistakenly, surprisingly, this is a great website. The site owner has done a great job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is really insightful. Now i am going to bookmark this internet site so that I can revisit in the future.
    Thanks for providing such a great article, it was excellent and very informative. as a first time visitor to your blog I am very impressed. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You completed certain good points there. I did a search on the matter and found most people will go along with with your blog.
    It seems too complicated  and very broad for me to comprehend.

  1. 21 de enero de 2012
    Trackback from : Habez
  2. 11 de May de 2012
    Trackback from : QUENTIN

Deja un comentario