Zumba Zumba

kanibal_chicks
¡Vaya fiesta!
¡Vaya musicón!
¡Todo es magnifico!
Zumba, zumba, noche y mañana.

En el Reino del Sol la gente suda, salta, y ríe, esnifa coca, toma MDNA y tira varios días sin parar en una sucesión de clubs y fiestas.
Algunos solo recuerdan donde comenzaron pero no tienen ni puta idea de donde terminan.
Beben un levanta burros energético para poder llegar al hotel, aeropuerto, low cost, y de vuelta al curro o al paro. Solo pagan por estar no por ser ni disfrutar.

Para Simón la fiesta es como una foto repetida del pasado, aquí no hay símbolos culturales por ningún lado.
SickBoy & La Tripulación esperan simplemente que los turistas no destrocen nada, paguen por su estancia, sin despedida ni adios.

☣ 516 Radikal Circus Company

    • Montes
    • 1/05/13

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

    • Mirian
    • 2/05/13

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    • Erin
    • 2/05/13

    Great post.

    • Toni
    • 7/05/13

    Hi, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain hottest updates,
    so where can i do it please assist.

    • Lynette
    • 7/05/13

    Excellent article. I certainly love this website. Stick with it!

    • Ramona
    • 8/05/13

    Read, of course, far from my topic. But still, we can work together. How do you feel about trust management?!…

    • Marlys
    • 8/05/13

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve
    got to say.

    • madigan
    • 8/05/13

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the finest sites on the internet.

    I am going to recommend this site!

    • Victoria
    • 9/05/13

    It’s awesome to go to see this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

    • Genesis
    • 10/05/13

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
    😉 Cheers!

    • Crosby
    • 9/06/13

    I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own blog and would love to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

