Cinemagraph

kanibal_cinemagraph

La gente quiere novedades y cada día Simón tiene que ofrecer algo fresco.
La gente pregunta demasiado, yo siempre respondo con una mentira.
Un ganso no puede ser un pinguino, por mucho que nos empeñemos.

El Reino del Sol es un escaparate con sus neones que sirven para atraer el dinero de los gansos. Un cinemagraph, parece en moviento pero esta quieto, es solo una ficción, ni pestañear.
Si no encuentras la solución en tu cerebro, puede estar tu culo, tus tetas. Las miembras para SickBoy & La Tripulación son un supermercado, sexo o comida.

☣ 500 Radikal Charlotte Gainsbourg

    • Stuart
    • 8/03/13

    Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Opera, it
    looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, excellent blog!

    • Clara
    • 14/03/13

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.

    • Winni
    • 15/03/13

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    • Damon
    • 16/03/13

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation
    of the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

    • antoinette
    • 17/03/13

    I rarely leave remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up
    here Cinemagraph | K A N I B A L . O R G. And I do have 2 questions for you if you
    tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it look
    like some of these responses come across as if they are written by brain dead visitors?

    • Chaucer
    • 19/03/13

    Heya great blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of
    work? I have very little expertise in computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just wanted to ask.
    Cheers!

    • Furni
    • 22/03/13

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to
    find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this
    problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Thanks!

    • Leta
    • 22/03/13

    Very good site you have here but I was wondering if
    you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it! Leta

    • Opali
    • 26/05/13

    Regarding

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

