NYMPHERNO

kanibal_tap

De puta a puta taconazo.
En el Reino del Sol a nadie le interesa la situación política, todo es un devenir psicótico alrededor del dinero, que nunca fue nuestro solo lo prestaron un tiempo.
Los políticos creían representar algo o alguien, pero solo se representan a si mismos provocando la rabia del ciudadano.

Terminar las copas, vodka, whisky, gin, vino, captais de que va el asunto. Dice Simón a SickBoy & La Tripulación, os espero en el NYMPHERNO de las Vaginas Dentatas.

Primun vivere deinde philosophare, todo tiene precio.

Por 50 pavos un voto, un polvo, un hotel, un pasaje de avión. Solo hay que decir el precio alto y claro sin titubeos. Todo se reduce al mercado.
Joder adecuadamente, la tarjeta echa humo.

De puta a puta, taconazo. Eso voy a hacer, taconazo, porque a puta no gano es lo que hay.

☣ 468 Radikal eat cake & worship satan

    • Teresa Hampton
    • 28/11/12

    I seldom leave a response, but I looked at some of the responses here NYMPHERNO � K A N I B A L .
    O R G. I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it seem like a few of these remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I’d
    like to keep up with you. Would you list of all of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • selena kinsey
    • 28/11/12

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m
    having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    • Hafifah
    • 29/11/12

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.

    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Outstanding work!

    • lois
    • 29/11/12

    Wonderful article! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

    • richelle
    • 29/11/12

    Hi, its pleasant paragraph on the topic of media print, we all be familiar with media is a wonderful source of information.

    • Verna Macklin
    • 1/12/12

    I think what you said made a lot of sense. But, what about this?
    suppose you were to create a killer post title? I am not suggesting your content is not good, but what if you added something that makes
    people want more? I mean NYMPHERNO � K A N I B A L . O R G is
    a little plain. You could look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news titles to grab people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get readers excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

    • Brandy Arias
    • 2/12/12

    I will right away grab your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly allow me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    • isabelle parham
    • 22/12/12

    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

    • tasha falcon
    • 22/12/12

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your put up is
    simply nice and that i can suppose you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to stay up to date with coming near near post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

    • Samir
    • 27/12/12

    the quality production and superb musicality really perked up the ears of the industry. The distinctive track ‘Spoons’ featuring Amir on spoons, singer/songwriters

  1. 30/11/12
    Trackback from : Karri

Responder

