Tijuana Deads

kanibal_loboutin

A Simón le importa tres cojones la aceptación o el rechazo que provocan sus historias en los políticos del Reino del Sol.
Los periódicos no existen como catalizadores de opinión, contar lo que realmente sucede no importa, siempre al servicio de los compañeros de viaje del director.

Ya no hay editoriales ni cartas al director, solo dictados del director.
Los periodistas manipulan las noticias bajo el dictado del director, mostrando solo el lado favorable de los compañeros de viaje.

Ya no hay críticos porque todos deberían serlo. La igualdad de oportunidades se había consumado en simple impostura, la verdad y libertad de expresión vendidas.

La magia durará mientras quede margen para la critica cruda de encontrar cada mañana lo que ha vomitado la gestora la tarde anterior entre siesta, putas y avión.

SickBoy & La Tripulación descubren la verdad de Juan Tormento & Marta Apartamento postrados adorando al dios oscuro de los que no tienen dios.
Ambos son materia muerta en un partido muerto.

☣ 427 Radikal

    • Kassie Wharton
    • 14/07/12

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

    • Saul Guy
    • 15/07/12

    Your way of explaining the whole thing in this article is truly
    good, every one be able to easily know it, Thanks a lot.

    • Kurt Bradshaw
    • 18/07/12

    My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He was once totally right. This put up truly
    made my day. You cann’t consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

    • Heike
    • 18/07/12

    Thanks for these tips. One thing I should also believe is that often credit cards providing
    a 0% interest often lure consumers in with zero rate, instant acceptance and easy on the web balance transfers, however beware of the number one factor that is going to void that 0% easy neighborhood annual percentage rate and as well as throw anybody out into the very poor house in no time.

    • Tina Austin
    • 18/07/12

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

    • Janine Salas
    • 18/07/12

    As I website possessor I believe the content material here is
    rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work.
    You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

    • Stark Yount
    • 19/07/12

    Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website wants way more consideration.

    I’ll in all probability be again to learn
    rather more, thanks for that info.

    • Darlene Russ
    • 19/07/12

    One other issue is that if you are in a predicament where you would not
    have a co-signer then you may want to try to make use of all of your money for college options.

    Many thanks for the post.

    • Kerry Bromley
    • 20/07/12

    Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here to “return
    the choose”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your concepts!!

    • Brandy Arias
    • 20/07/12

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    • Christian
    • 20/07/12

    Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

    • Shane Main
    • 20/07/12

    certainly like your website but you need to
    check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

    • Warner Mclaws
    • 21/07/12

    you’ve got an important blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    • Nicholas
    • 22/07/12

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

    • franchesca kinney
    • 26/07/12

    Thanks for your posting. Another element is that being photographer includes not only issues in capturing award-winning photographs but in addition
    hardships in establishing the best video camera
    suited to your requirements and most especially situations in
    maintaining the grade of your camera. This can
    be very true and visible for those photography fans that are directly into capturing the nature’s eye-catching scenes : the mountains, the forests, the actual wild or the seas. Visiting these daring places certainly requires a digital camera that can meet the wild’s unpleasant
    landscapes.

    • martha sherry
    • 29/07/12

    I just like the valuable info you provide for your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently.
    I’m somewhat certain I will be informed lots of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

    • reddick
    • 1/08/12

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return
    the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    • guillermo salmon
    • 3/08/12

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and will often come back later
    on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice evening!

    • clara beaudry
    • 4/08/12

    I am not positive where you are getting your information, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying more or working out more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

    • Scheumann
    • 4/08/12

    Nicely picked details, a lot of thanks towards the author. It is incomprehensive in my experience at present, even so in common, the convenience and importance is mind-boggling.

    • arcadek
    • 4/08/12

    Hi kanibal.org admin, i love your www

    • Curz
    • 5/08/12

    Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard.

    • Ray Guerrero
    • 17/09/12

    Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Thanks!

    • Gracie Austin
    • 22/09/12

    Have you ever thought about adding a little
    bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say
    is fundamental and all. Nevertheless imagine if you
    added some great images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the
    best in its field. Amazing blog!

  1. 4/08/12
    Trackback from : Homepage

Responder

