Tijuana Slaves

slave

Empleados y desempleados, esclavos sin alternativas.
Todos esclavos menores de treinta años, sin interés por el sindicato.
Que les importa a ellos lo que el sindicato hizo por sus padres y abuelos.

Por ellos no hacen nada, esclavos en precario con contratos basura, eventuales , fijos discontinuos, a tiempo parcial , derechos mínimos, minima antigüedad.
Sin posibilidad de huelga, sin contar para nada en los planes de las empresas, ni de los sindicatos.

Si, odian a la patronal, pero ¿sabéis a quien odian más?. A vuestro sindicato.

La huelga del borrego, desayuno, huelga a comer y siesta; mañana será otro día laborable.

    • regcure
    • 31/01/11

    As far as me being a member here, I am glad though that I am a member. When the article was published I received a username and password, so that I could participate in Comments, so perhaps that is it. But we’re certainly all intellectuals.
    You should consider starting an monthly news letter. It would take your site to its potential.
    Great artical, had no problems printing this page either.
    If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.
    Wow, this is a problem that most people today face.Thanks for your great post.
    I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this detailed read of the subject. I ate every bit of it and I submitted your site to some of the biggest social networks so others can find your blog.
    I ran into this page accidentally, surprisingly, this is a amazing website. The site owner has done a great job writing/collecting articles to post, the info here is really insightful. Now i am going to bookmark this internet site so that I can revisit in the future.
    Thanks for providing such a great article, it was excellent and very informative. It’s my first time that I visit here. I found a lot of informative stuff in your article. Keep it up. Thank you.
    You made some fine points there. I did a search on the matter and found most folks will consent with your blog.
    It seems too advanced  and very broad for me to comprehend.

  1. 19/01/11
    Trackback from : Tijuana Slaves « cat.
  2. 19/01/11
    Trackback from : Tijuana Slaves « index

Responder

